Toronto High School
(Yonge & Weldrick)

Richmond Hill


Tel:

Email:

In-Class/ Online School - Over 60 Courses
9555 Yonge Street, Suite 307
Richmond Hill, Ontario,  L4C 9M5,   CANADA
416-227-1177   905-787-3131
Toll Free: 1-844-227-1177
Study@TorontoHighSchool.ca

Kent International Academy

Tel:

Email:

A 600 student Boarding School
185-215 Murray Street, Chatham-Kent 
Ontario, N7M 3L4,  CANADA
416-885-7606
Info@KentAcademy.ca

Have a question or Comment? Want more information?     Drop us a line!
Full Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message
Answer:     1 + 5   =       (anti-robot question)
 





 Richmond Hill Academy   

Contacts:

Mr. Hassan Mirzai
Director
Hassan@FutureSchool.org
905-787-3131
,
Free Phone From Tehran: 021-8380-2731
(Please call after 4PM Tehran time)

Ms. Ayitu Xirezhati
Head of Marketing - Irene@FutureSchool.org

Ms. Farah Mirzaei
Head of Admission - Farah@FutureSchool.org

Mr. Ashkan Mirzai
Head of Marketing, Far East -   Ashkan@FutureSchool.org

Mr. Amirhossein Abdolrahimi
Technical Supervisor - Amir@FutureSchool.org

Mr. Raj Dubey
IT Specialist - Raj@FutureSchool.org

 

Kent International Academy   
Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Sunday: Closed
Toronto High School