Convoy International)
Tel:
Email:
7191 Yonge Street, Units 212, 213, 214
Markham, Ontario,  L3T 0C4, CANADA
905-787-3131
Hassan@ConvoyInternational.org

Toronto High School
(Yonge & Weldrick)

Richmond Hill


Tel:

Email:

Online School - Over 60 Courses
9555 Yonge Street, Suite 307
Richmond Hill, Ontario,  L4C 9M5,   CANADA
416-227-1177   905-787-3131
Toll Free: 1-844-227-1177
Study@TorontoHighSchool.ca

Kent International Academy

Tel:

Email:

A 600 student Boarding School
185-215 Murray Street, Chatham-Kent 
Ontario, N7M 3L4,  CANADA
416-885-7606
Info@KentAcademy.ca

Have a question or Comment? Want more information?     Drop us a line!
Full Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message
Answer:     7 + 9   =       (anti-robot question)
 





Convoy International Secondary Academy     

Contacts:

Mr. Hassan Mirzai
School Principal
Hassan@FutureSchool.org
905-787-3131
,
Free Phone From Tehran: 021-8531-1431
(Please call after 4PM Tehran time)

Ms. Somayeh Nikoudad
School Principal (online school)
Somayeh@TorontoHighSchool.ca
416-227-1177

Ms. Shoora Majedian
Director of Marketing
Shoora@FutureSchool.org
416-227-0811

Ms. Farah Mirzaei
Headr of Marketing, Middle East -   Farah@FutureSchool.org

Ms. Saba Rostami
Head of Marketing, China -   Saba@FutureSchool.org

 

Kent International Academy   
Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Sunday: Closed
Toronto High School