New Campus
(Yonge & Finch)
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
5734 Yonge Street, 7th Floor
North York, Ontario,  M2M 4E7,  CANADA
416-733-4114,   416-227-1177
416-733-4774
info@FutureSkills.com
Old Campus
(Yonge & Finch)
Tel:
Email:
5635 Yonge Street, Suite 204
Toronto, Ontario,  M2M 3S9,   CANADA
416-227-1177   Toll Free: 1-844-227-1177
Study@FutureSkills.com
Chatham-Kent Campus
Tel:
185-215 Murray Street, Chatham-Kent 
Ontario, N7M 3L4,  CANADA
416-885-7606

Have a question or Comment? Want more information?     Drop us a line!
Full Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message
Answer:     6 + 3   =       (anti-robot question)
 





Future School North York Campus    

Contacts:

Hassan Mirzai
School Principal  -   Hassan@FutureSkills.com

Leila Esmaili-Nazar
Guidance Counsellor -   Leila@FutureSchool.org  416-733-4114 Ext.204

Haleh Hamidian
Guidance Assistant -   Haleh@FutureSkills.ca

Mehrnoosh Noorbakhash
IT Support -   Mehrnoosh@FutureSkills.ca

Behnaz Karimipoor
Head of Social Media-  Behnaz@FutureSkills.ca

Kiko Zheng
Admission -   Kiko@FutureSkills.ca

Natsumi Sueyoshi
Admission  -  Natsumi@FutureSkills.ca

 

Future School Chatham Campus-in class & Online;   
Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Sunday: Closed
Future School Toronto Campus