New Campus
(Yonge & Steeles)
Tel:
Email:
7191 Yonge Street, Units 212, 213, 214
Thornhill,, Ontario,  L3T 0C4, CANADA
905-597-0863
study@FutureSchool.org

Old Campus
(Yonge and Finch)


Tel:

Email:

Toronto High School (Online Courses)
5635 Yonge Street, Suite 204
Toronto, Ontario,  M2M 3S9,   CANADA
416-227-1177  
Toll Free: 1-844-227-1177
Study@TorontoHighSchool.ca
Chatham-Kent Campus
Tel:
Email:
185-215 Murray Street, Chatham-Kent 
Ontario, N7M 3L4,  CANADA
416-885-7606
study@FutureSchool.org

Have a question or Comment? Want more information?     Drop us a line!
Full Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Message
Answer:     8 + 8   =       (anti-robot question)
 





Future School New Campus    

Contacts:

Mr. Hassan Mirzai
School Principal  -   Hassan@FutureSchool.org

Ms. Manal Labib
School Guidance  -   Manal@FutureSchool.org
905-597-0864

Mr. Shahin Totonchi
Director of Marketing, Middle East Region  -   Shahin@FutureSkills.com
01-905-597-0864, 021-8531-1431

Ms. Cathy He
Administrator  -   Cathy@FutureSkills.com
905-597-0863

Ms. Faezeh Sadeghi
Administrator  -   Faezeh@FutureSkills.com
905-597-0863

 

FutureSchool Chatham Campus   
Working Hours:
Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: By Appointment
Sunday: Closed
Old Campus, Toronto High School